Hi there! This site is currently in beta, so please be patient as we kill a few bugs.

This committee has a very broad scope of responsibility,  Its duty is to research and recommend legislation to the Senate on issues pertinent to FHSU students that do not fall under the jurisdiction of another committee.

2012-2013 Committee

Vernon King, Chair
Gentry Heimerman, Co-Chair
Ashley Anderson
Dallas Hyder
Itzmara Ceron
Jen Verhagen
Rachel Wary
Tre Giles
Tyler Clark
Adam Rusk
Arin Powers