Hi there! This site is currently in beta, so please be patient as we kill a few bugs.


Chair: Kenton Lindsey

Aaron Voss, Executive Staff

Joshua Becker

Mariam Sears

Michelle McPherson

Natalie Miller

Legislative and Political Action

Chair: Samantha Rohleder

Connor Mountford, Executive Staff

Alvaro Escobedo

Michael Musgrove

Kaytee Wisley

Brad DeMers

Jaqueline Tarango

Senate Affairs

Chair: Reilly Franek

Nick Glassman

Osiris Nunez-Espinoza

Emily Prine

Wade Minihan

Ryan Stanley

Student Relations and Involvement

Chair: Denice Lastra Blanco

Jacki Dougherty, Executive Staff

Kaylee Brin

Alicia Kroeger

Lucy Partlow-Loyall

Roy Koech

Robin Ritsema

Hailey Reiter