Hi there! This site is currently in beta, so please be patient as we kill a few bugs.

Allocations Application

Allocations First Reading: February 28th at 7:00 PM in the MU Black and Gold Room

Allocations Second Reading: March 7th at 7:00PM  in the MU Ballroom


Brad DeMers- Chair

Kenton Lindsey- Vice Chair

Kaytee Wisley

Michael Musgrove

Graham Applegate

Mariam Sears

Roy Koech